Skip to content

quienes somos ok

Carlos Larrinaga  

CARLOS LARRINAGA

Universidad de Granada
Contacto: larrinag67@hotmail.com

Carmelo Pellejero Blog(1)  

CARMELO PELLEJERO

Universidad de Málaga
Contacto: cpellejero@uma.es

RAFAEL VALLEJO  

RAFAEL VALLEJO

Universidad de Vigo
Contacto: vallejo@uvigo.es

Ana Moreno  

ANA MORENO

UNED
Contactoamoga236@hotmail.com

Sasha Pack  

SASHA D. PACK

Universidad de Búfalo
Contacto: sdpack@buffalo.edu

 Gregorio-Nuñez  

GREGORIO NÚÑEZ

Universidad de Granada
Contactognromero@ugr.es

Carmen Gil de Arriba CARMEN GIL DE ARRIBA

Universidad de Cantabria (Santander)
Contacto: carmen.gil@unican.es

Margarita Vilar MARGARITA VILAR

Universidad de A Coruña
Contacto: mvilar@udc.es

ELVIRA LINDOSO ELVIRA LINDOSO

Universidad de A Coruña
Contacto: elviralt@udc.es

 Beatriz Correyero  

BEATRIZ CORREYERO

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia (UCAM)
Contacto: bcorreyero@ucam.edu

 

Anuncios
A %d blogueros les gusta esto: